Contact Us

If you would like to make a general enquiry about Devonvale, please use the contact form below. If you wish to make a reservation to stay at Devonvale, please use our Online Reservation System.

You can also email us at info@devonvale.co.za.





Your Full Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Regarding


Your Message

captcha
Please enter the code above:

Location

Devonvale Golf & Wine Estate
Bottelary Road, Stellenbosch, South Africa
PO Box 77, Koelenhof, 7605

Our GPS Position:

· Lat – 33 d 52’ 54.98 sec
· Long – 18 d 48’ 17.96 sec

Download detailed directions in PDF form.

Managing Staff Contact Details

Club Manager

Ryno Bernardo
ryno@devonvale.co.za
Tel: +27 (0) 21 888 4737
Cell: +27 (0) 83 563 2687
Fax: +27 (0) 21 865 2601

Golf Bookings & information

Charles or Donovan
proshop@devonvale.co.za
Tel: +27 (0) 21 888 4735 (Pro Shop)
Fax: +27 (0) 21 865 2601
Emergency bookings number: +27 (0) 78 853 8406

Acting Hotel Manager

Erica Adonis
hotelmanager@devonvale.co.za
Tel: +27 (0) 21 888 4734
(Hotel Reception)
Fax: +27 (0) 21 865 2113

Marketing

Liza-Mari Hessel
marketing@devonvale.co.za
Tel: +27 (0) 21 888 4734
Fax: +27 (0) 21 865 2113

Restaurant Manager

Werner Brand
restaurant@devonvale.co.za
Tel: +27 (0) 21 888 4731
Fax: +27 (0) 21 865 2601

Wine Sales

wine@devonvale.co.za
Tel: +27 (0) 21 865 2080
Fax: +27 (0) 21 865 2601

Events & Functions

BB Provoyeur-Bernardo
brigitte@devonvale.co.za
Tel: +27 (0) 21 888 4736
Cell: +27 (0) 82 881 0466
Fax: +27 (0) 21 865 2601

Estate Sales

Derek or Brenda Cohen
brenda@devonvale.co.za
Derek: +27 (0) 82 776 8282
Brenda: +27 (0) 82 569 4632
Tel: +27 (0) 21 865 2199 (Sales Office)
Bronwyn Boyd
bronwyn@devonvale.co.za
+27 (0) 83 420 1747

Human Resources and Accounts department

Dominique Provoyeur
Dominique@devonvale.co.za
Tel: +27 (0) 21 888 4745
Alt Tel: +27 (0) 865 2080
Fax: +27 (0) 21 865 2601

HR Consultant

Reinier van Vuuren
info@hrman.co.za

Accountant

Lise-Marie Duvenhage
admin@devonvale.co.za

Creditors

Alison Graney
accounts@devonvale.co.za
Cape Town Golf Courses